Executive 2018-2019

The membership elects the officers of the organization each year at the annual conference. All current paid-up members are eligible to run as elected officials. The term for each position is one year, renewable, running from the date of the conference until the next year's meeting.

Please feel free to contact any member of the Executive. 

COFAS Executive 




President Michel Desjardins apuodir @ uottawa.ca
Vice-President Debbie Noble dnoble @ uwindsor.ca
Treasurer Derrick Antson antson @ uleth.ca
Secretary Esme Friesen uvicfa @ uvic.ca
Director-at-Large, East Brenda Morais barbeau @ unb.ca
Director-at-Large, West Robin Roff robin.roff @ ubc.ca
Director-at-Large, Central Genevieve Robichaud genevieve.robichaud @ concordia.ca
Past President Annabree Fairweather annabree.fairweather @ uleth.ca

Other roles




Audit Committee Lynne Purves
Adele Weichel
Brenda Skayman
Paula Parez-Smith
Ilze Ceplis
dfa @ dal.ca
adelew @ nait.ca
bls @ aufa.ca

iceplis @ umfa.ca

Charlottetown 2019 Agenda Coordinators Annabree Fairweather 
Lori Morinville
annabree.fairweather @ uleth.ca
lmorinvi @ ualberta.ca
Charlottetown 2019 Site Coordinators Haida Antolick
Heather Penny
coordinator @ cufa.bc.ca
hjpenny @ upei.ca
Website coordinators Teresa Workman
Laura McDonald
teresa.workman @ ansut.ca
laura.mcdonald @ uwaterloo.ca


PDF icon COFAS Exec Contact List 2018.pdf335.47 KB