Contact Us

Each year at the annual conference, the officers of the organization are elected by the membership.  All current paid-up members are eligible to run as elected officials.  The term for each position is 1 year, renewable, running from the date of the conference until the next years' meeting.
Officers of the Organization  

Annabree Fairweather - President

Debbie Noble - Vice President

Michel Desjardins - Treasurer

Brittany O'Connor - Secretary

Brenda Morais - Membership Director at Large - East

Valarie Nickel - Membership Director at Large - West

Genevieve Robichaud - Membership Director at Large - Central

Marcus Harvey - Past President 

Derrick Antson, Debbie Sagel, Adele Weichel, Nick Driedger -- Audit Committee


Please feel free to contact any member of the Executive for information about joining COFAS or with any general queries about COFAS.
To be added or removed from the COFAS listserv, or for requests related to the website, please contact Annabree Fairweather at
For more information about joining COFAS, contact any of the people listed on the Executive Committee list of COFAS.